Crystal Events

Specialist Lending Workshop in Newport

Holiday Inn Newport, The Coldra, Newport, NP18 2YG

Wednesday 03 May 2017   10.00am - 12.30pm

Specialist Lending Round Table Event in Central London

Danubius Hotel Regents Park, 18 Lodge Road, St. John's Wood, London, NW8 7JT

Wednesday 24 May 2017   10.15am - 2.45pm

Specialist Lending Workshop in Croydon

Hallmark Hotel Croydon, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 4LT

Thursday 01 Jun 2017   10.00am - 12.30pm

Specialist Lending Workshop in Solihull

Corus Regency Hotel Solihull, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4EB

Tuesday 06 Jun 2017   10.00am - 12.30pm

Specialist Lending Workshop in Uxbridge

Pepper Homeloans Offices, Harman House, 1 George Street, Uxbridge, London, UB8 1QQ

Tuesday 27 Jun 2017   10.00am - 12.30pm

Specialist Lending Workshop in Central London

Borro Offices, The London Silver Vaults, 53-64 Chancery Lane, WC2A 1QU

Thursday 29 Jun 2017   10.30am - 1.00pm

Specialist Lending Workshop in Manchester

Amicus Manchester Offices, 55 Princess Street, Manchester, M2 4EW

Thursday 13 Jul 2017   10.00am - 12.30pm

Specialist Lending Workshop in Central London

Bluestone Mortgages Offices, 1st Floor, Melbourne House, 44-46 Aldwych, London, WC2B 4LL

Thursday 21 Sep 2017   10.00am - 12.30pm

Specialist Lending Workshop in Heathrow

Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport, Eastern Perimeter Road, Hatton Cross, TW6 2SQ

Tuesday 03 Oct 2017   10.00am - 12.30pm

Specialist Lending Workshop in Glasgow

Village Hotel Club Glasgow, 7 Festival Gate, Pacific Drive, Glasgow, G51 1DB

Thursday 02 Nov 2017   10.00am - 12.30pm